แปลเพลง : Bat Out of Hell (Meat Loaf)


สวัสดีครับ หลังจากที่หายไปนาน เพระาเรื่องเรียน โดยเฉพาะภาษาเยอรมันตัวดีเลยไม่ยอมกลับมาแปลเพลงใหม่สักที คราวก่อนก็ติดเพลงที่เพื่อนๆขอเอาไว้ มาคราวนี้เลยจัดเต็มกับเพลง Bat Out of Hell กันก่อนเลย บอกก่อนเลยว่าแปลค่อนข้างยาก (เำพราะเนื้อเพลงเหนือจินตนาการ) + เนื้อเพลงยาวมากพอสมควรเลยทีเดียว เลยใช้เวลาแปลเพลงค่อนข้างนาน

 

เกริ่นเล็กน้อยวง Meat Loaf มาจากอเมริกา ถึงแม้เพลงนี้จะทำได้แค่ชาร์ตเมืองผู้ดี แต่ปรากฎว่าอลับั้มที่มีเพลงนี้อยู่ (Bat Out of Hell) กลับกลายเป็นอัลบั้มที่ขายที่ดีที่สุดตลอดกาลในวงการเพลงโลกไปในอันดับที่ 6 ด้วยยอดขาย 43 ล้านก็อปปี้ ไม่เบาเลยทีเดียว

 

 

 

 

เพลงนี้เนื้อเพลงเกี่ยวกับความรักที่(ต้องการ)เวลา ประมาณว่า”ตอนเช้าฉันจะมาหาเธอไม่ได้ เพราะฉันจะตายถ้าฉันจะอยู่กับเธอ ฉันมาหาเธอได้แค่ตอนกลางคืนเท่านั้น”

 

 

The sirens are screaming and the fires are howling,
เสียงไซเร็นกำลังส่งเสียง และไฟก็กำลังเผาไหม้
way down in the valley tonight.
ทางลงที่หุบเขาคืนนี้
There’s a man in the shadows with a gun in his eye,
ได้มีชายในความมืด ซึ่งมีปืนในดวงตาของเขา
and a blade shining oh so bright.
และถือดาบที่ส่องแสงสว่างมาก
There’s evil in the air and there’s thunder in sky,
และมีทั้งปีศาจในอากาศ และสายฟ้าบนท้องฟ้า
and A killer’s on the bloodshot streets.
และนักฆ่าที่อยู่บนถนนที่เต็มไปด้วยเลิอด
Oh and down in the tunnel where the deadly are rising,
โอ้.. และลงไปยังอุโมงค์ที่ความตายกำลังผุดขึ้น
Oh I swear I saw a young boy down in the gutter,
โอ้.. ฉันสาบานได้เลยว่า ฉันเห็นเด็กหนุ่มกำลังลงไปในท่อน้ำ
He was starting to foam in the heat.
และเขาก็กลายเป็นโฟมในท่ามกลางความร้อน

Oh baby you’re the only thing in this whole world,
โอ้ที่รัก เธอเป็นสิ่งเดียวในโลกใบนี้
that’s pure and good and right.
ที่บริสุทธิ์ แสนดี และซื่อตรง
And wherever you are and wherever you go,
และไม่ว่าเธอจะอยู่ที่ไหน และไม่ว่าเธอจะไปที่ไหน
there’s always gonna be some light.
ที่นั่นจะต้องมีแสงสว่างตามไปตลอด
But I gotta get out,
แต่ฉันจะหลีกหนี
I gotta break it out now,
ฉันจะพังมันออกไปแล้ว
Before the final crack of dawn.
ก่อนที่รอยแตกของรุ่งอรุณจะมาถึง
So we gotta make the most of our one night together.
ฉะนั้นพวกเราจะต้องใช้ชีวิตในคืนนี้ให้คุ้มค่ามากที่สุด
When it’s over you know,
เมื่อเวลานั้นมาถึงเธอก็จะรู้เอง
We’ll both be so alone.
ว่าเราสองคนจะต้องอยู่คนเดียว

Like a bat out of hell
อย่างรวดเร็ว (Like a bat out of hell เป็นอีเดียมเน้อ..)
I’ll be gone when the morning comes.
ฉันจะจากไปเมื่อพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น
When the night is over
เมื่อค่ำคืนได้จบลง
Like a bat out of hell
อย่างรวดเร็ว
I’ll be gone gone gone.
ฉันจะไป ไป ไป
Like a bat out of hell
อยากรวดเร็ว
I’ll be gone when the morning comes.
ฉันจะจากไปเมื่อพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น
But when the day is done and the sun goes down,
แต่เมื่อกลางวันได้จบลง และพระอาทิตย์ตก
and the moonlights shining through,
และเมื่อแสงจันทร์ส่องลงมา
Then like a sinner before the gates of heaven,
ฉันจะเหมือนคนบาป ก่อนที่ประตูแห่งสวรรค์เปิด
I’ll come crawling on back to you.
และเมื่อนั้นฉันจะคลานกลับมาหาเธอ

I’m gonna hit the highway like a battering ram,
ฉันจะซิ่งบนทางหลวง ยังกะเป็นไม้กระทุ้งกำแพง (นึกภาพเวลาไม้กระทุ้ง
ไปมันเร็วขนาดไหน)
on a silver black phantom bike.
บนมอเตอร์ไซค์สีเงินดำที่ลวงตา
When the metal is hot and the engine is hungry,
เมื่อตัวถังร้อน และตัวเครื่องกระหายความเร็ว
and we’re all about to see the light.
และพวกเราจะได้เห็นแสงสว่าง
Nothing ever grows in this rotting old hole.
แต่จะไม่มีสิ่งไหนที่จะเติบโตในหลุมเก่าเน่านี้
Everything is stunted and lost.
ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างล้วนหยุดนิ่ง และสาบสูญไป
And nothing really rocks
และไม่มีสิ่งใดที่เป็นร็อคจริง
And nothing really rolls
และไม่มีสิ่งใดที่เป็นโรวจริง (2 ประโยคนี้น่าจะเป็นแนวเพลงร็อคแอนด์โรวนะครับ)
And nothing’s ever worth the cost.
และไม่มีสิ่งใดที่จะมาประเมินค่าได้
And I know that I’m damned if I never get out,
และฉันรู้ว่า ถ้าฉันไม่เคยที่จะหนีมัน ฉันก็ผิด
And maybe I’m damned if I do,
และถ้าฉันหนีมัน ฉันก็อาจจะผิดเช่นกัน (อีเดี๊ยมอีกแล้วครับ เข้าค่ายอีเดี๊ยม I’m damned if I do and damned if I don’t ความหมายเชิงเดียวกับหนีเสือปะจระเข้ครับ)
But with every other beat I’ve got left in my heart,
แต่ด้วยจังหวะที่เหลืออยู่ในใจของฉัน
You know I’d rather be damned with you.
เธอก็รู้ ว่าด้วยเหตุนี้ฉันควรอยู่กับเธอดีกว่าที่จะหนี (ถึงแม้ว่าฉันจะเป็นคนผิดก็ตาม)
If I gotta be damned you know I wanna be damned,
ถ้าฉันเป็นคนผิด เธอก็รู้ว่าฉันอยากจะผิด
dancing through the night with you.
เพื่อที่จะเต้นผ่านค่ำคืนไปกับเธอ
If I gotta be damned you know I wanna be damned.
ถ้าฉันเป็นคนผิด เธอก็รู้ว่าฉันอยากจะผิด
gotta be damned you know I wanna be damned.
เป็นคนผิด เธอก็รู้ว่าฉันอยากจะผิด
If I gotta be damned you know I wanna be damned,
ถ้าฉันเป็นคนผิด เธอก็รู้ว่าฉันอยากจะผิด
dancing through the night with you.
เพื่อที่จะเต้นผ่านค่ำคืนไปกับเธอ
dancing through the night with you.
เพื่อที่จะเต้นผ่านค่ำคืนไปกับเธอ
dancing through the night with you.
เพื่อที่จะเต้นผ่านค่ำคืนไปกับเธอ

Oh baby you’re the only thing in this whole world,
โอ้ที่รัก เธอเป็นสิ่งเดียวในโลกใบนี้
that’s pure and good and right.
ที่บริสุทธิ์ แสนดี และซื่อตรง
And wherever you are and wherever you go,
และไม่ว่าเธอจะอยู่ที่ไหน และไม่ว่าเธอจะไปที่ไหน
there’s always gonna be some light.
ที่นั่นจะต้องมีแสงสว่างตามไปตลอด
But I gotta get out,
แต่ฉันจะหลีกหนี
I gotta break it out now,
ฉันจะพังมันออกไปแล้ว
Before the final crack of dawn.
ก่อนที่รอยแตกของรุ่งอรุณจะมาถึง
So we gotta make the most of our one night together.
ฉะนั้นพวกเราจะต้องใช้ชีวิตในคืนนี้ให้คุ้มค่ามากที่สุด
When it’s over you know,
เมื่อเวลานั้นมาถึงเธอก็จะรู้เอง
We’ll both be so alone.
ว่าเราสองคนจะต้องอยู่คนเดียว

Like a bat out of hell
อย่างรวดเร็ว
I’ll be gone when the morning comes.
ฉันจะจากไปเมื่อพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น
When the night is over
เมื่อค่ำคืนได้จบลง
Like a bat out of hell
อย่างรวดเร็ว
I’ll be gone gone gone.
ฉันจะไป ไป ไป
Like a bat out of hell
อยากรวดเร็ว
I’ll be gone when the morning comes.
ฉันจะจากไปเมื่อพระอาทิตย์ขึ้น
But when the day is done and the sun goes down,
แต่เมื่อกลางวันได้จบลง และพระอาทิตย์ตก
and the moonlights shining through,
และเมื่อแสงจันทร์ส่องลงมา
Then like a sinner before the gates of heaven,
ฉันจะเหมือนคนบาป ก่อนที่ประตูแห่งสวรรค์เปิด
I’ll come crawling on back to you.
และเมื่อนั้นฉันจะคลานกลับมาหาเธอ

I can see myself tearing up the road,
ฉันรู้สึกตัวเองเลยว่าฉันกำลังซึ่งบนถนน (ราวกับฉันจะฉีกถนนให้ขาด)
Faster than any other boy has ever gone.
เร็วกว่าผู้ชายทุกคนที่เคยทำ
And my skin is raw but my soul is ripe.
แต่นั่นก็ทำให้ฉันรู้สึกหนาวเหน็บ แต่มันก็ทำให้จิตวิญญาณของฉันสุกงอม
No-one’s gonna stop me now,
ตอนนี้ไม่มีใครหยุดฉันได้
I gotta make my escape.
เพราะฉันจะต้องหาทางออกให้ได้
But I can’t stop thinking of you,
แต่อย่างไรก็ตามฉันก็เลิกคิดถึงเธอไม่ได้
and I never see the sudden curve until it’s way too late.
และฉันก็ไม่เคยเห็นเส้นโคงนั้นจนกว่าเส้นทางนี้มันทำให้ฉันไปสาย
I never see the sudden curve ’till it’s way too late.
และฉันก็ไม่เคยเห็นเส้นโคงนั้นจนกว่าเส้นทางนี้มันทำให้ฉันไปสาย

Then I’m dying at the bottom of a pit in the blazing sun.
แล้วฉันกำลังจะตายในหลุมไฟในพระอาทิตย์ที่กำลังลุกโพลน
Torn and twisted at the foot of a burning bike.
ฉีก และปั่นฉันด้วยล้อของมอเตอร์ไซค์ที่เต็มไปด้วยไฟ
And I think somebody somewhere must be tolling a bell.
และฉันคิดว่าใครบางคนจะต้องตีระฆังสักแห่งหนนึง
And the last thing I see is my heart,
และสิ่งสุดท้ายที่ฉันเห็นคือหัวใจของฉัน
Still beating,
ที่กำลังเต้น
Breaking out of my body,
และออกมาจากตัวของฉัน
And flying away,
แล้วก็บินหนี
Like a bat out of hell.
ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว

Then I’m dying at the bottom of a pit in the blazing sun.
แล้วฉันกำลังจะตายในหลุมไฟในพระอาทิตย์ที่กำลังลุกโพลน
Torn and twisted at the foot of a burning bike.
ฉีก และปั่นฉันด้วยล้อของมอเตอร์ไซค์ที่เต็มไปด้วยไฟ
And I think somebody somewhere must be tolling a bell.
และฉันคิดว่าใครบางคนจะต้องตีระฆังสักแห่งหนนึง
And the last thing I see is my heart,
และสิ่งสุดท้ายที่ฉันเห็นคือหัวใจของฉัน
Still beating,
ที่กำลังเต้น
Breaking out of my body,
และออกมาจากตัวของฉัน
And flying away,
แล้วก็บินหนี
Like a bat out of hell.
ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว
Like a bat out of hell.
ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว
Like a bat out of hell.
ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว
Oh like a bat out of hell!
โอ้… ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว
Oh like a bat out of hell!
โอ้… ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว
Like a bat out of hell!
ไปอย่างรวดเร็ว

One thought on “แปลเพลง : Bat Out of Hell (Meat Loaf)

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. WordPress Seo Plugin

ใส่ความเห็น

